This step shows you how to close a project. When it is closed, the project tree will disappear from the Project Manager. All related charts and views in the Sequence Builder will also be closed.
Before you close your project, you should compare your workings with the result of this lesson. Refer to Results of Lesson 1.
Select UsingBasicElemets in the Project Manager.
On the Quick Access Toolbar, click Close Project to close the active project.

The active project and all its elements are closed.
AutomationDesk enables you to close all opened projects, both the active one and the nonactive ones in a single step.
On the File ribbon, click Close All Projects to close all the opened projects in parallel.
Now you can compare your work with the result you should have achieved. Refer to Results of Lesson 1.